What is the Third Chakra ?

what is the manipura chakra?

2.4kviewsWe have discussed the first two chakras, Mooladhar/Root and Swadhisthana/ Sacral Chakra so far, so now what is the Third Chakra? The Third Chakra’s original Sanskrit name is MANIPUR CHAKRA. …

Read more

Chakra and Endocrine System

4.8kviewsUpdate: Feb 2020. Chakra and Endocrine system, are totally different things altogether, but then how they are related to each other, how they work, what are their respective role? Let’s …

Read more

learn reiki 1 free
Learn SoulMate Reiki
learn money reiki